PRIZE

  • Individual 6KM/3KM
    The champion of each group will be awarded a trophy, while the 1st to 2nd Runner ups will be awarded a medal.
  • Group 6KM/3KM
    The champion, 1st and 2nd Runner ups will be awarded a trophy and medals.
  • Family 3KM/1KM
    The champion of each group, 1st and 2nd Runner ups will be awarded a trophy and medals.

Remarks

6KM Team Challenge - Participants can team up with your friends who have successfully enrolled in “CP Eggnergy Run 2018” 6km individual categories to win the 6km Team Challenge. Each applicant can sign up in one team only. Each team has 6 members. Result will be determined by the total time of the first 5 team members.

3KM Family Challenge - Participants can team up with family member who has successfully enrolled “CP Eggnergy Run 2018” 3km individual categories. (One Parent aged 28 or above with one kid aged 16 or below) Each applicant can sign-up in one team only. 2 members in a team. Result will be determined by the finish time of the 2nd team member and the finish time of both members should within 3 seconds.

Family 1KM (Run Together) - “Family Run” should be formed by 1 parent and 1 kid, 2 participants in total. Results will be perceived as finish time of the final team member. Parents should be aged 18 or above.

獎項

  • 個人6公里/3公里組別
    各組別冠軍將獲頒獎盃,而亞軍及季軍將獲頒獎牌
  • 團體6公里/3公里組別
    冠軍、亞軍及季軍將獲頒獎盃及獎牌
  • 家庭組3公里/1公里組別
    冠軍、亞軍及季軍將獲頒獎盃乙個及兩枚獎牌

備註

6公里隊際盃 - 參加6公里個人組之餘亦可組隊參加6公里隊際挑戰賽,無須額外費用。6人為一隊,總成績以首5名完成賽事的隊員時間總和決定。

3公里家庭組 -參加3公里個人組之餘亦可組隊參加3公里家庭組,無須額外費用。2人為一隊,總成績以第2名隊員之完成時間計算,隊員間的完成時間不可相差多於3秒。(一名28歲或以上的家長及一名16歲或以下的子女)

1公里家庭組(共同跑) - 每隊「親子組」需由一名家長及一名子女組成,共2名參加者。成績會以最後一位隊員衝線時間作計算。 (家長需年滿18歲或以上)